Please note the following are confirmed fixtures for Turners Cross (as fixtures are confirmed they will be added to this list)

Tuesday 21st May 2019.

Cork Schoolboy's League: Under 13 & Under 15 Cup Finals, Kick-Off 6-00pm & 7-30pm

Wednesday 22nd May 2019.

Cork Schoolboy's League: Under 11 & Under 14 Cup Finals, Kick-Off 6-00pm & 7-30pm

Thursday 23rd May 2019.

Cork Schoolboy's League: Under 12 & Under 16 Cup Finals, Kick-Off 6-00pm & 7-30pm

 

Saturday 25th May 2019.

Munster Senior League: Cup Final, Kick-Off 3-00pm

 

Sunday 26th May 2019.

Cork B&S League: Frank Linehan Cup Final, Kick-Off 11-00am

 

Wednesday 29th May 2019.

Cork B&S League: Mick Mooney Cup Final, Kick-Off 7-00pm

 

Friday 31st May 2019.

Cork AUL: AOH Cup Final, Village Utd v City Wanderers, Kick-Off 7-30pm

 

Saturday 1st June 2019.

Munster Senior League: Cup Final, Kick-Off 3-00pm

 

Monday 3rd June 2019.

Cork AUL: Linnane Cup Final, Coachford v Grattan Utd "A", Kick-Off 7-00pm

 

Tuesday 4th June 2019.

Cork B&S League: Premier Division Cup Final, Kick-Off 7-00pm

 

Thursday 6th June 2019.

Cork AUL: Corinthians Cup Final, Carrigtwohill Utd "B" v Cathedral Celtic, Kick-Off 7-30pm

 

Sunday 9th June 2019.

AirTricity League Premier Division: Cork City v Waterford, Kick-Off 7-00pm