Members of M.F.A. 2019/2020


Hon. President

Mr Joe Delaney



Mr Gerard Delaney



Hon. Chairman

Mr Thomas Leahy Clare & District Lge

Hon. Vice Chairman

Mr Richard Browne Independent

Asst. Hon. Secretary

Mr Denis O'Driscoll  


Members of Council

Mr John Buckley West Cork League
Mr Leslie Doyle Independent
Mr John Finnegan Munster Senior League
Mr Martin Flavin Waterford & District League
Mr Michael Hanley Limerick Desmond Football League
Mr Noel Hanley Limerick District League
Mr Peter Harrington Cork Business & Shipping League
Mr Tom Lewis Tipperary Southern & District League
Mr Jim Murphy League of Ireland
Mr John Murphy North Tipperary & District League
Mr Tony Murphy Independent
Mr Peader O'Leary Cork Youth League
Mr Ted O'Mahony Cork AUL
Mr John O’Regan Kerry District League
Mr Michael O’Regan Limerick District League
Mr Paddy Pollard West Waterford/East Cork League


Click here to view the details of the Affiliated Leagues and Clubs.